Yhteystietoja

SOITA, TEKSTAA TAI MEILAA!

Puheenjohtaja
Riku Sukari, riku.sukari@gmail.com

Johtokunta
Varapuheenjohtaja, kaavoitusasioiden yhdyshenkilö Janne Harjula,
050 523 3837, janneharjula@gmail.com

Sihteeri Eija Vuorela, 040 593 8109, eijavuo@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Arja Nielsen, 040 416 2740, arja.nielsen@gmail.com

Muut Jäsenet
Marika Ekfors, marika.ekfors@gmail.com
Pekka Kallio, 045 632 2555, pekka.kallio@a-katsastus.fi
Marja Santala, 349 1545, marja.santala@gmail.com
Kalle Sonninen, kalleson@wippies.com
Raimo Viitanen, 0500 562 451, raimo.viitanen@dnainternet.net
Esa Hietanen, 040 522 7564, esa.hietanen@talotekniikkatiimi.fi